Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2004 Honda EDIX

    27 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Helpful comments (9)

  • Feb 2019
    good smmoth running car
    —GARY H, christchurch - 2004 Honda EDIX
  • Nov 2018
    Awesome services
    —Mele F, christchurch - 2004 Honda Edix Petrol
  • Sep 2018
    I’m enjoying driving it, the interior is bigger than you would think and it ran great when we drove it up to whangarei. But the engine is a bit noisey, when I took it for a test drive it was raining heavily so didn’t really hear the engine because of the noise of the rain. That aside, I think it is a good car and am please with my purchase
    —LEIGH H, christchurch - 2004 Honda EDIX
  • Aug 2018
    Most comfortable vehicle I have ever driven
    —Jennifer S, christchurch - 2004 Honda EDIX
  • Aug 2018
    My partner really loves her new car. It has plenty of room and it's economic.
    —Scott F, christchurch - 2004 Honda EDIX Low km
  • May 2018
    I feel Honda's are under appreciated, and the Edix even more so as its not a car that's well known. For the price you get the reliable k20 engine mated to an actual automatic transmission not a cvt, which are planted in a quality built body that does not ask for attention but can be pleasing to look at. The interior has a quality feel as well as being quite comfortable and spacious, and the navigation sound system is surprisingly good. And I find the 2 litre version is more capable and enjoyable to drive compared to its competitors while still being economical. So far no real complaints other then getting used to where buttons and switches are.
    —krishal C, christchurch - 2004 Honda EDIX
  • Apr 2018
    It's a perfect car when you want extra seats if you have kids! Very roomy, comfortable and a big boot to carry absolutely anything, and the best part, you don't loose room in the car when you use the extra seats! Love it!
    —Micaela C, christchurch - 2004 Honda EDIX
  • Jan 2018
    We enjoy the spaciousness of this vehicle and the performance from the 2000 cc engine. We have not been able to find anything we don’t like about this vehicle yet.
    —Gerhard V, christchurch - 2004 Honda EDIX 20X 6 Seater
  • Dec 2017
    great little family car
    —Vanessa F, christchurch - 2004 Honda Edix 20X 6 SEATS
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×